Contact Us

Contact Form

Select International Tours
85 Park Avenue
Flemington, NJ 08822

Tel +1 908 237 9262
Toll Free +1 800 842 4842
Fax +1 908 237 9263

Email:
guestservices@select-intl.com

Travel Account Managers

Susan Prendergast
800-842-4842
susan@select-intl.com

Jane Allison
800-842-4842
jane@select-intl.com

Evelyn Wavrek
800-842-4842
evelyn@select-intl.com

Office Administration

Isabel Augusto
800-842-4842
isabel@select-intl.com

Operations Management

Marienna Kosovich
800-842-4842
marienna@select-intl.com

Graphic Design

Kathleen Otis
800-842-4842
kathleen@select-intl.com

Sales Support

Rebecca Stoker
800-842-4842
rebecca@select-intl.com

Marketing and Client Relations

Matt Maszczak
800-842-4842
matt@select-intl.com

Get My Exclusive Offer!

We are so excited that you visited Select International Tours! We have a special surprise for listeners of the Catholic Feminist Podcast. Sign up here and we will email it to you ASAP. We will also subscribe you to our email list, so we can keep you up to date on important things. Don't worry, we won't flood your inbox.

*please see coupon for terms and conditions

Thank you for visiting. An email with your coupon should arrive momentarily. We can't wait to see you on pilgrimage.

Am I being called to lead a group?

Subscribe here and we will send you a few emails over the next two weeks to help you understand what this calling means. You will learn what it takes to be a successful Group Leader and what to expect as a Group Leader. Our hope is that you will discover whether that little tug on your heart is actually a nudge to lead a group on pilgrimage. If it is, we will help you pick the perfect itinerary and location.

 

You have taken the first step. You are subscribed. Look for your welcome email shortly.

Share This