Contact Us

Contact Form

Select International Tours
85 Park Avenue
Flemington, NJ 08822

Tel +1 908 237 9262
Toll Free +1 800 842 4842
Fax +1 908 237 9263

Email:
sales@select-intl.com

Group Travel Coordinators

Susan Prendergast
800-842-4842
susan@select-intl.com

Kristine Smart
800-842-4842
kristine@select-intl.com

Annette Marsh
800-842-4842
annette@select-intl.com

Office Administration

Isabel Augusto
800-842-4842
isabel@select-intl.com

Operations Management

Marienna Kosovich
800-842-4842
marienna@select-intl.com

Graphic Design

Kathleen Otis
800-842-4842
kathleen@select-intl.com

Marketing

Heather Maguire
800-842-4842
heather@select-intl.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This