Our Team

Please Follow Us on Social Media

Edita Krunic – President

Email Edita: edita@select-intl.com

 

Evelyn Wavrek – Travel Account Manager

Email Evelyn: evelyn@select-intl.com

 

Hazel Aiello – Administrative Assistant

Email Evelyn: hazel@select-intl.com

 

Isabel Augusto – Office Administrator

Email Isabel: isabel@select-intl.com

 

Jane Allison – Travel Account Manager

Email Jane: jane@select-intl.com

 

Kathleen Otis – Graphic Designer

Email Kathleen: kathleen@select-intl.com

 

Marienna Kosovich – Operations Manager

Email Marienna: marienna@select-intl.com

 

Matt Maszczak – Marketing and Client Relations Manager

Email Matt: matt@select-intl.com

 

Mirela Krstic – Group Coordinator

Email Mirela: mirela@select-intl.com

 

Rebecca Stoker – Travel Account Manager

Email Rebecca: rebecca@select-intl.com

 

Susan Prendergast – Travel Account Manager

Email Susan: susan@select-intl.com

 

Share This